Skip to content

2022 Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Officers

Untitled design (1) 8

Eliud Villarreal

Exotic Motorsports of Oklahoma


Untitled design (1) 9

Taelor Connell

Polston Tax

Vice Chair

Untitled design (1) 10

Sam Marshall

First United Bank


Untitled design (1) 11

Neil Tate

Cavett Kids Foundation

Membership Chair

Untitled design (1) 12

Arilla Broadus

Running Wild Catering

Marketing Chair

Untitled design (1)

Constanzia Nizza

Office of Juvenile Affairs

Government Affairs Committee

Dr. Preston Cook

Native Chiropractic

Untitled design (9)

Bradley Kirouac

YP Leadership Chair


Tiffany Johnson

Eales Electronics
Immediate Past Chair

Untitled design (37)

Justin Smith



Membership Committee

Neil Tate, Chair
Victor Castillo
Taelor Connell
Preston Cook
Corian England
Shanna Garrett
Ryan Miller

Government Affairs Committee

Constanzia Nizza, Chair
Zachary Benedict
Benjamin Gottsch
Anthony Hernandez Rivera

Marketing Committee

Arilla Broadus, Chair
Scott Hill
Trey Lewis
Bradley Kirouac
Cole Smith

Finance Committee

Sam Marshall, Chair
Jordan Edwards
Matthew Hechtner
Rhett Schuman
Brad Simmons

Awards Committee

Eliud Villarreal, Co-Chair
Tiffany Johnson, Co-Chair
Bradley Kirouac
Michele Walker
Rhett Schuman
Justin Smith
Kaylee Vaughn

Advisory Board

Chaunte Gilmore, Chair
Tiffany Johnson
Blake Bullard
Aaron Phillips


Scroll To Top